Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 745

"Honestly! A review doesn't do this Dental center justice. Everybody is always welcoming and I always leave with a sense that I am getting what I am paying for plus more. The ladies always explain everything that they are doing and it is done with such professionalism. I have always been nervous about going to a dentist appointment but with RDC I always look forward to going. Maybe its why i have switched to 3 month appointments instead of 6 months. Keep up the great work RDC. See you in 3 months!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Renaissance Dental has taken the very best care of me since day 1 which was over 4 years ago! I have a very demanding schedule and their staff always accommodates my limited availbity with ease. Each staff member is pleasant, helpful, and really cares about my dental experience! They make what is almost a bad experience for most people into a pleasant and fun experience every time. This company is so much more than a company, it is a family that cares and gives the best they have every time. Thank you Anita and the rest of the Renaissance Dental!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"I’ve enjoyed my dentist visit today. Excellent customer service, friendly staff which made me smile. I always look forward to the hygiene and dentist visit. Professional staff who goes out of their way to provide you with a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Thanks ladies for all you do ! Definitely can't put into words how great of a place this is! Wish RDC a great holiday season!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"From start the finish, excellent. Took wonderful care of my mother, who has advanced dementia. The whole staff answered all of our questions before and after the appt. They also made my mother feel very special on that morning. Dr. Sonner had wonderful rapport with her and took extra time and care with her during the appointment. We feel that things went as best as they could and we look forward to working w/Dr Sonner and her team in the future."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Renaissance Dental. From the moment I walk into the office, the staff greets me and is very friendly. I immediately feel relaxed, then I get my teeth cleaned by Vicky & see Dr Wells. She always has my best interest when it comes to my teeth. This always makes it an enjoyable experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Robert is amazing and we love Dr. Abernathy!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Always the best! Staff is great and always happy to genuinely happy to see you. Vicci is always welcoming, professional and extremely thorough! She had great advice and is part of the whole package that makes you want to come back! Keep up the great work Renaissance Dental!
**********(10 STARS)!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"You were great! You got me in right away and out right away. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Service is excellent and staff is wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"I love Dr Wells' professionalism and dental expertise"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"I love to visit Renaissance Dental Center for so many reasons. - I know I'm receiving excellent dental care.The atmosphere is relaxed. The people there are professional, welcoming, and concerned about how I perceive the look of my smile. They offer a myriad of treatment options to answer the concerns I have about dental health and improving the appearance of my smile (most dental offices do not, maybe cannot, do this...). My teeth/mouth feels "squeaky clean" afterwards.And, they accept my insurance. Drop the mic, Renaissance D C!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Absolutely phenomenal! I had my first appointment today to finish off a procedure my previous dentist failed to finish. The weeks leading up to my appointment I was blown away at how the Renaissance staff kept an open line of communication with me and promptly resolved any issues or questions I had prior to my appointment. Walking in I was immediately greeted and made comfortable. My appointment began with a tour of the office space (which is next level impressive), an introduction of the practice owners, and then a few questions as to what was most important to me in a dentist. Once the actual procedure began Brittany and Dr. Sonner made sure I remained comfortable and aware of what step came next. I am so pleased with my entire visit and the results of my procedure being complete. Not only does the staff know how to give you the perfect smile, but they also know how to put a smile on your face."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"RDC staff goes above and beyond to set the bar for dental service. I feel well taken care of by all and it's clear that everyone there makes an effort and cares deeply about their job.

I would highly recommend Renaissance Dental Center to anyone!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Always a pleasant visit. Entire staff is so inviting, always happy to see you, and always have a positive attitude. Vicci performed a topnotch and thorough examination and cleaning. Everyone is always ready to help and quickly gets you on your way. I love my dentist office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Always on their "A" game from start to finish! All my questions were answered and I always leave feeling great . Routine cleaning went fine and these ladies always put their patients first! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Renaissance is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"The dentists give excellent and compassionate care. They will always be my dentists"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Hygentist was great. As always, I do enjoy my visits. Which is a statement indeed."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Vicki is phenomenal @ her job in addition to being such s lovely person. My teeth always "sparkle" after she has examined and cleaned my teeth;)"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Amazing - as always! I love this place."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Efficient, thorough and so so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Dr. Sonner and Carla are fabulous! I’ve always had a fear of dentists and these two ladies are helping to cure me of this. I cracked my tooth and they were able to fit me in their schedule quickly. Unfortunately, I needed a crown. Even though I was sitting in the dentist chair, they had me laughing the entire time and it didn’t hurt at all. Thank you so much Dr. Sonner and Carla! You’re the BEST!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Same as always.... great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Very thorough cleaning. Dr. Was familiar with who I am bringing up some personal details from past visits. All personnel were very gracious and concerned about my well being. The visit left me in an upbeat mood."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"I felt very comfortable the whole.time I was getting my teeth cleaned and examined!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Friendly staff, excellent dental care."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Thorough, competent, friendly, courteous,"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Carol did an excellent job on my cleaning making it both pleasant experience and very professional job. All of the staff treat patients very well and make us feel comfortable and welcome. I have a lot of difficulty with x-rays and Carol really took the extra time to make sure it was comfortable for me. I’ve sent a few of my neighbors to this office and they all feel the same way. The best dentist experience ever."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Dr Sonner and the entire staff are awesome! I think a huge factor in making a dentist (or doctor) successful is the rapport they build with their patients. Dr Sonner goes above and beyond to make sure I am always taken care of. She is very thorough in her dental investigations. Her general positive demeanor and care only add to the high quality visits. I enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you Dr Sonner and staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Excellent attention and care."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Always a wonderful experience... people are brilliant! Work is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Wow, just an amazing visit. I left feeling incredible, my teeth have never felt whiter, cleaner or stronger. I feel like I could eat through razor wire right now. Hey, maybe that gets me a trip back for another incredible experience. I see razor wire eating in my future."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"Everyone in the practice from the person who greets you, the person who cleans you teeth, Dr. A and the checkout people are invariably upbeat and polite. It almost makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! You guys are great! John"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"Pampered dental service with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Friendly staff that's gets you in and out in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Great experience as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Great Service and Energy from the team. Awesome environment and very friendly atmosphere. Best Dentist Office I have been to."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Excellent service. Hygenist is very friendly and gentle when cleaning. Really like the dentist and all of the staff are very helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"I had a wonderful experience. It was just a routine checkup and cleaning but it was professionally and pleasantly done."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 745

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz