Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 840

"I love Renaissance Dental. The team there is awesome and it is so nice and relaxing to come in and have my teeth cleaned."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"You guys are the best dentest ever y'all are Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"I always enjoy coming to your office. From the atmosphere to the personalities of those who work in the office, I feel like it is more of a treat rather than a chore to come in. Love the waiting area. Appreciate the thorough service. I like to know what work is being done and why. I appreciate the updated technology in the office to sense things like early cavities. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2015
"Renaissance is the best dental office I have ever seen. The office has every amenity you could imagine and they make your visit as pleasant as possible. The staff and doctors are also amazing."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Love the minimum wait time, waiting hospitality (refreshments ), how they take there time, and explain concerns or procedures"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Perfect Dental experience - stress and pain free with the best outcome.
Thanks Dr Sonner!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"My first visit was amazing!! I loved all the girls that helped me! They explained everything and showed me everything that was going on with my mouth! It was great to have someone that wanted to sit down and explain everything to me so I have a complete understanding of what was going on and a complete outline of future appointments and what would take place on those days. Awesome practice and wonderful staff that made you feel right at home! Would recommend this place to anyone of my friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"I've been afraid to get fillings for about 5-6 years after my last dentist drilled my gums instead of my teeth. Not only were you guys nice and helpful, you did an amazing job! I'm very happy."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Thank you so, so, so much for helping me get closer to the smile I've always dreamed of! I can't believe I waited so long to get Invisalign, but I couldn't be happier that I chose to go through the process with Renaissance. Carli, Dr. Sonner, and the rest of the staff have been so supportive and wonderful over this past year. Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Friendly staff, always professional & personalized service. You're made to feel like your not just another patient, each patient is priority."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"By far the best dental experience for myself and my toddler. TOP NOTCH, high-recommend Dr. Anna and her team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"I am petrified of the dentist and haven't been in years. Although I wish I didn't have to come the experience was great and I was laughing and felt better. The best part was having Dr. Anna text me later to see if I was okay."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Renaissance Dental is hands down the best dental office around! I spent years fearing the dentist, but the whole entire staff at Renaissance has completely changed my views on going to the dentist. I look forward to every appointment I have now!
I am constantly recommending to coworkers and friends daily!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"While I wish I never needed any dental work done, I'm so grateful to have found my way to Dr. Abernethy /Renaissance Dental Center! The level of care and compassion extended is exceptional... from start to finish."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Helpful, encouraging and thorough with the treatment received!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Everyone on staff is friendly and knowledgable. As soon as you walk in, the receptionists greet you and offer drinks, snacks, etc to make you more comfortable. The hygienists are meticulous and also very caring. Even the dentists took time to give me information and answer my questions. Very glad to have found this place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Fantastic experience!
Best dental practice out there.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"I always have a pleasant experience at Renaissance Dental Center. The atmosphere and staff are very warm and friendly. I am a patient of Dr. Sonner and enjoy speaking with her and the hygienist. The work performed is always top notch. They are both very informative while reviewing x-rays and pictures with me. I highly recommend Renaissance Dental Center to anyone looking for a dentist appointment that you can look forward to."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Always provide great service!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"What a great staff from intake to exit. Everyone was kind and professional. I feel I have made a great choice with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"I don't believe in perfection but you all were close enough. The quality of care, service, and concern were outstanding. Everything seemed to be top notch and professionally carried through!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Great massage chair. Great people. Gentle cleaning.

Overall great service.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"I had major dental work - 4 veneers done on front teeth. Dr. Abernethy performed the work with no pain. When the finished veneers were installed they were a perfect fit and looked Great."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful. It's great to come to a place where everyone is so happy to be at work. I have refered multiple people already."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Root canal. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Outstanding work"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Excellent, very pleased......such a warm, embracing & professional staff. From the moment I enterered until checkout, the staff treated me very well, as if I was family!! Dr. Sonner & staff, a million stars & more, highly recommended......thank you all so much, forgot I even had a phobia☺️"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"You guys are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"I'm a busy person and one of the things I value highly is the "zero wait time" at Renaissance. If my appointment is at 3pm, I'm walking back to the chair at 2:59pm. Because of this, I can predictably schedule my day. Very few health providers keep their time promises as well as Renaissance.

And of course, I have the same hygienist (Vicki) each time, so she knows my mouth and can work in the most efficient way to have me in and out.

I highly recommend Renaissance Dental.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Amazing practice and staff. Never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"All I can say is I love all of you! After years of non caring dentistry I have finally found my Dental "Home"

Becky
"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015

VG

"A crown that I had for 30 years fell out. Dr. Wells and her assistant did an excellent job taking care of my tooth and placed the crown back where it belonged - my tooth feels like new! Thanks for always going above and beyond to take care of your patients and making the patients fell comfortable!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018

AC

"Awesome experience as usual. Friendly staff and my teeth feel great !!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018

WC

"Wonderful office couldn’t ask for a better dentist !"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018

ST

"Staff is always very friendly. Hygentis works to make you feel comfortable and Dr is always very friendly and answers all questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018

DW

"Best place ever !"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018

LJ

"My teeth always look and feel amazing after a cleaning at Renaissance Dental! Thank you for your constant attention to detail!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018

MC

"My appointments are always a joy to see the staff and Dr. Wells if we just didn't have to have the work done. They do everything possible to make you comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018

AW

"Best experience ever at a dentist office"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018

TS

"love you ladies"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018

VS

"GREAT customer service w/ a friendly atmosphere. I enjoy Dr. Sonner, professional and personable!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz