Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 685

"Always the best! Staff is great and always happy to genuinely happy to see you. Vicci is always welcoming, professional and extremely thorough! She had great advice and is part of the whole package that makes you want to come back! Keep up the great work Renaissance Dental!
**********(10 STARS)!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"You were great! You got me in right away and out right away. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Service is excellent and staff is wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"I love Dr Wells' professionalism and dental expertise"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"I love to visit Renaissance Dental Center for so many reasons. - I know I'm receiving excellent dental care.The atmosphere is relaxed. The people there are professional, welcoming, and concerned about how I perceive the look of my smile. They offer a myriad of treatment options to answer the concerns I have about dental health and improving the appearance of my smile (most dental offices do not, maybe cannot, do this...). My teeth/mouth feels "squeaky clean" afterwards.And, they accept my insurance. Drop the mic, Renaissance D C!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Absolutely phenomenal! I had my first appointment today to finish off a procedure my previous dentist failed to finish. The weeks leading up to my appointment I was blown away at how the Renaissance staff kept an open line of communication with me and promptly resolved any issues or questions I had prior to my appointment. Walking in I was immediately greeted and made comfortable. My appointment began with a tour of the office space (which is next level impressive), an introduction of the practice owners, and then a few questions as to what was most important to me in a dentist. Once the actual procedure began Brittany and Dr. Sonner made sure I remained comfortable and aware of what step came next. I am so pleased with my entire visit and the results of my procedure being complete. Not only does the staff know how to give you the perfect smile, but they also know how to put a smile on your face."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"RDC staff goes above and beyond to set the bar for dental service. I feel well taken care of by all and it's clear that everyone there makes an effort and cares deeply about their job.

I would highly recommend Renaissance Dental Center to anyone!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Always a pleasant visit. Entire staff is so inviting, always happy to see you, and always have a positive attitude. Vicci performed a topnotch and thorough examination and cleaning. Everyone is always ready to help and quickly gets you on your way. I love my dentist office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Always on their "A" game from start to finish! All my questions were answered and I always leave feeling great . Routine cleaning went fine and these ladies always put their patients first! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Always a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Awesome as always, love the expansion."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Before visiting Dr Sonner I dreaded going to the dentist. Now I actually look forward to my visits. Everybody in the office goes out of their way to make your visit a pleasure. I actually look forward to my visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"I would never expect to look forward to a trip to the dentist but because of Renaissance Dental Center's stellar, fun staff, top-notch facilities and special treatment and freebies, I do. Shout out to Dr. Abernethy!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Excellent staff, very caring, professional and go the extra mile when providing care and exams. Explain processes and review care plan for you. I never feel rushed when I am there. You have their undivided attention when you are in the chair. Dr. Abernathy is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Awesome office and great work! Actually look forward to seeing my dentist ( Dr. A.) every time I have an appointment. She is the best when it comes to personality, knowledge, skills and sense of humor. I completely trust her judgement and expertise and feel more than fortunate having found that office and her a couple of years ago....."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Excellent in every aspect"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Every visit with this group is fantastic! They offer comforts you could not imagine. They are pros! They go the extra mile in every department including care, compassion, professionalism, patience, kindness and fairy hair! LOVE THIS PRACTICE!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Environment feels like home, friendly staff, and excellent service. Couldn’t ask for more!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Great job with dental cleaning. Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Dr Sonner and her team are always so professional, and make the experience an enjoyable one! So happy to be a patient at Renaissance Dental! Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Always happy with my teeth when I leave your office!
Big thanks to Vicci & Anna
"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"had best cleaning ever here. I felt completely comfortable. sitting with an assistant to figure out my bite issue was a breeze. Loved how Dr. A hummed while she was working in my mouth. created some comfort.
By far the best dental office!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"The staff is very nice and Dr. Sonner is awesome!. She will work with you to solve any concerns that you may have. I am very satisfied with the results of my last visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Love Dr Abernathy!!"
"dear all, many, many thanks for your kindness and concern to me during my visit; you are such professionals but at the same time you demonstrate special care; see you in Dec. much love, Lillie yea...10"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Cleaning was quick and easy, and I enjoyed my new hygienist Robert. It's always a pleasure to see Dr. A! :) And, having a person doing face painting on Halloween was such a fun perk! I love that you all have such a fun office culture."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"10 STARS!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"To all: guess you knew that I was concerned on my first visit (so many new dentists through no person's fault, just happened that way); but on that visit last week you showed me so much care and concern, I thank everyone I was in contact with.....such professional demonstrations and I rate all a "ten" .... love to all, Lillie"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Karol is the best hygentist ever! Thank you Dr Sonner for being the Best Dentist ever, too!
: )
"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"My appointment was so comfortable and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"We love Dr. Anna and the staff at Renaissance Dental."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"First rate service in every respect. These good people really do care about your health and give you whatever time is required to see that you are in good health and pleased. Visiting their office is always, in all ways, a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Vicci is phenomenal. She’s a superb hygienist with the personal touch, who always takes premium care of me. It’s truly an honor to have Vicci work on my smile. During this visit Vicci discovered the cause of my surface stains; she’s a life saver. I greatly appreciate the Renassiance Dental staff. Top notch business."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Great first experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"thank you"
"Professional, friendly, timely and accommodating ;)"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"I am a new patient and I am happy with the referral to Renaissance Dental Center. Everyone was welcoming and the exams/appointments were very thorough."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Pain free dentistry! I didn't even feel a twinge when Dr. Abernethy administered the Novocain. That's as good as it gets, in my book"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Always a wonderful experience! You girls rock!"
"Alisha did a nice job with cleaning with no pain and pleasant personality.
Dr Sonner did a thorough job explaining everything during her exam and made me feel relaxed with her sense of humor and bright smile
"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Amazing office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz