Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 685

"The staff are always friendly and welcoming!!! I have a few friends I will be referring to Renaissance!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The office is beautiful and the staff is always so friendly. I love the massage chair and never have to wait to be seen. I know I'm getting the absolute BEST dental that is available. I just can't say enough wonderful things! Anna is always so warm, caring and sincere I never feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Love it. Always great from setting appointment to paying for service. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Went in for a routine cleaning and it was top notch as usual. Wait time was minimal and I enjoyed my experience. I will definitely be referring more people to RDC.

Thanks Ladies!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"I love this place. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed, overcharged and when I had to cancel or switch an appointment It was OK!! They were understanding. Hard to find this type of practice! I know my teeth are in good hands. Hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to! Love my dental hygienist and Dr. A!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"I love Renaissance Dental. The team there is awesome and it is so nice and relaxing to come in and have my teeth cleaned."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"You guys are the best dentest ever y'all are Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"I always enjoy coming to your office. From the atmosphere to the personalities of those who work in the office, I feel like it is more of a treat rather than a chore to come in. Love the waiting area. Appreciate the thorough service. I like to know what work is being done and why. I appreciate the updated technology in the office to sense things like early cavities. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2015
"Renaissance is the best dental office I have ever seen. The office has every amenity you could imagine and they make your visit as pleasant as possible. The staff and doctors are also amazing."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Love the minimum wait time, waiting hospitality (refreshments ), how they take there time, and explain concerns or procedures"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Perfect Dental experience - stress and pain free with the best outcome.
Thanks Dr Sonner!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"My first visit was amazing!! I loved all the girls that helped me! They explained everything and showed me everything that was going on with my mouth! It was great to have someone that wanted to sit down and explain everything to me so I have a complete understanding of what was going on and a complete outline of future appointments and what would take place on those days. Awesome practice and wonderful staff that made you feel right at home! Would recommend this place to anyone of my friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"I've been afraid to get fillings for about 5-6 years after my last dentist drilled my gums instead of my teeth. Not only were you guys nice and helpful, you did an amazing job! I'm very happy."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Thank you so, so, so much for helping me get closer to the smile I've always dreamed of! I can't believe I waited so long to get Invisalign, but I couldn't be happier that I chose to go through the process with Renaissance. Carli, Dr. Sonner, and the rest of the staff have been so supportive and wonderful over this past year. Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Friendly staff, always professional & personalized service. You're made to feel like your not just another patient, each patient is priority."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"By far the best dental experience for myself and my toddler. TOP NOTCH, high-recommend Dr. Anna and her team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"I am petrified of the dentist and haven't been in years. Although I wish I didn't have to come the experience was great and I was laughing and felt better. The best part was having Dr. Anna text me later to see if I was okay."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Renaissance Dental is hands down the best dental office around! I spent years fearing the dentist, but the whole entire staff at Renaissance has completely changed my views on going to the dentist. I look forward to every appointment I have now!
I am constantly recommending to coworkers and friends daily!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"While I wish I never needed any dental work done, I'm so grateful to have found my way to Dr. Abernethy /Renaissance Dental Center! The level of care and compassion extended is exceptional... from start to finish."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Helpful, encouraging and thorough with the treatment received!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Everyone on staff is friendly and knowledgable. As soon as you walk in, the receptionists greet you and offer drinks, snacks, etc to make you more comfortable. The hygienists are meticulous and also very caring. Even the dentists took time to give me information and answer my questions. Very glad to have found this place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Fantastic experience!
Best dental practice out there.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"I always have a pleasant experience at Renaissance Dental Center. The atmosphere and staff are very warm and friendly. I am a patient of Dr. Sonner and enjoy speaking with her and the hygienist. The work performed is always top notch. They are both very informative while reviewing x-rays and pictures with me. I highly recommend Renaissance Dental Center to anyone looking for a dentist appointment that you can look forward to."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Always provide great service!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"What a great staff from intake to exit. Everyone was kind and professional. I feel I have made a great choice with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"I don't believe in perfection but you all were close enough. The quality of care, service, and concern were outstanding. Everything seemed to be top notch and professionally carried through!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Great massage chair. Great people. Gentle cleaning.

Overall great service.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"I had major dental work - 4 veneers done on front teeth. Dr. Abernethy performed the work with no pain. When the finished veneers were installed they were a perfect fit and looked Great."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful. It's great to come to a place where everyone is so happy to be at work. I have refered multiple people already."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Root canal. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Outstanding work"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Excellent, very pleased......such a warm, embracing & professional staff. From the moment I enterered until checkout, the staff treated me very well, as if I was family!! Dr. Sonner & staff, a million stars & more, highly recommended......thank you all so much, forgot I even had a phobia☺️"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"You guys are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"I'm a busy person and one of the things I value highly is the "zero wait time" at Renaissance. If my appointment is at 3pm, I'm walking back to the chair at 2:59pm. Because of this, I can predictably schedule my day. Very few health providers keep their time promises as well as Renaissance.

And of course, I have the same hygienist (Vicki) each time, so she knows my mouth and can work in the most efficient way to have me in and out.

I highly recommend Renaissance Dental.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Amazing practice and staff. Never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"All I can say is I love all of you! After years of non caring dentistry I have finally found my Dental "Home"

Becky
"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"I’ve enjoyed my dentist visit today. Excellent customer service, friendly staff which made me smile. I always look forward to the hygiene and dentist visit. Professional staff who goes out of their way to provide you with a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Thanks ladies for all you do ! Definitely can't put into words how great of a place this is! Wish RDC a great holiday season!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"From start the finish, excellent. Took wonderful care of my mother, who has advanced dementia. The whole staff answered all of our questions before and after the appt. They also made my mother feel very special on that morning. Dr. Sonner had wonderful rapport with her and took extra time and care with her during the appointment. We feel that things went as best as they could and we look forward to working w/Dr Sonner and her team in the future."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Renaissance Dental. From the moment I walk into the office, the staff greets me and is very friendly. I immediately feel relaxed, then I get my teeth cleaned by Vicky & see Dr Wells. She always has my best interest when it comes to my teeth. This always makes it an enjoyable experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Robert is amazing and we love Dr. Abernathy!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz