Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 685

"Wish there was a higher rating than 10. These ladies are the best and a perfect way to start my new year. Easy cleaning and friendly people ALWAYS!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Great, friendly service. It's more like a dental spa then a dental office."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2015
"As always, the Renaissance Dental folks were friendly as well as thorough. Nobody likes to go to the dentist but if you have to go (and you should), you will appreciate their service."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Excellent service -- who wouldn't want to have "the Charlie's Angels" work on their teeth. The whole Renaissance team makes you feel good from the time you walk in the office to the time you leave with a smile on your face. My 3 kids (ages 2-6) like going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"As always, top notch. Great people, great care, great expertise (and really good green tea)."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Always excellent caring service"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Incredible"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"Always the best! Had a very simple and quick appt today but Vicci had me inand out in 10 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Great experience from start to finish, you all rock!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"Loved the new hygienist I met today!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Absolutely Wonderful customer service! Very kind and knowledgeable- a combo that is not often found. I would Highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Billing desk could be a little friendlier."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"had almost lost hope of ever being free of pain .... I am so happy to have found my way to Renaissance Dental and Dr. Abernathy. From my first phone call everything 'felt' different. Friends had told me what to expect but I had become so discouraged from not feeling heard and constant pain, I didn't think what I experienced today was possible. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Abernathy and her staff. Everyone was kind, thoughtful, caring and patient focused. What a great team of listeners! Thank you Dr. Abernathy and team!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Great service & very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"I can't remember a time I've ever make a recommendation on Facebook, but if you're in the Triangle area and need a great dentist, Dr. Anna Abernethy and the staff at Renaissance Dental Center are absolutely amazing! State-of-the-art care matched with a staff that's mastered the art of caring for patients on a level that goes beyond anything I've ever experienced."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Renaissance Dental and Dr.Abernathy & STAFF are the BEST dental practice in Raleigh. I had an emergency situation with a broken tooth - which has been noted in my past history- and they ALWAYS fit me in and fix the situation. I am very indebted to Dr. Abernathy and her Staff. Thank you Mary Cichocki"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"As always, a wonderful experience with Dr Sonner and her staff.....love these ladies!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"I am so frightened of going to the dentist but these 3 SPECIAL WOMEN have changed it all. Also their staff is top notch. I went for a cleaning , which Sally did, with such care & professionalism; the time flew. I have never had such positive visits until I found Renaissance Dental!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"What a wonderful experience....

The facility was very nice and the amenities are like no others I had at any Dentist Office I have ever been to. The staff was so very helpful, professional and proficient in their duties. I felt very comfortable and at ease the entire time. I definitely picked the right place to go and I look forward to working with you all.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"LOVE this place and can NOT say enough great things about them. I love all of the personal touches and the "family" vibe I get when going. I do no took at them as my dentist, they are my friends :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"Renaissance Dental Center has been amazing! I am such a nervous patient and they have made me feel very comfortable. The staff and doctors are very professional yet friendly and eager to make you feel relaxed. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Always an enjoyable experience. No wait time and such friendly folks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Everyone was friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Vicki and Anna are the best in the Triangle! Thx. Brad"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"Even my teeth cleaning was great.......I'm getting to like this place more and more......; )"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
"Great service and sweet people! They make dental visits more than bearable! I recommend Renaissance Dental Center to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
"Always a great experience at Renaissance Dental Center. From the time you walk in the door and are greeted with a big smile and a resounding "Hello" to when you leave and are "thanked" for your visit. The staff is ALWAY friendly and they go out of their way to make sure your are comfortable. The cleanings are comfortable, explained in detail, and thorough! Vicci is the best! The staff is fun, always poitive, and full of enthusiam. These incredible doctors and their incredible staff have created an atmoshere like no other and a joy to be in.

Thank you Drs. Well, Abernathy, and Sonner!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"As always, Renaissance is great. Always ready for my appointment when scheduled, prepared for my cleaning and efficient. Everyone is friendly and the accommodations gracious."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Super great first experience. Friendly and informative."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"My appointment appointment was at 8 and I did not have to wait. My hygentist was very personable and answered all the questions I had concerning my dental health. All of the staff are welcoming and very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"I had my first appointment at Renaissance Dental yesterday! I knew it was going to be a great experience when I first walked in the door. The staff is so friendly, and the make you feel so welcome. Dr. Abernathy is so sweet and very easy to talk to. I will be making this office my permanent dentist office."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Going to the dentist is typically not very fun. However, the dentists at Renaissance make you feel like family and take very good care of you. When you gotta go, and everyone has got to go sometime, the doctors at Renaissance are the ones to go to for caring treatment. As a plus my hygenist is a very sweet dog lover. I have recommended the folks at Renaissance to all of my friends that still have their teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Sally is awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"The staff and dentists at Renaissance are great! Best dental experience I have ever had. I have been going to Renaissance for 3-4 years now and will be for many more years."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"My daughter had several fillings yesterday and was very nervous. everyone made her feel very safe and taken care of. Great communication from the staff and dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Great first ever dentist visit for Madelyn! Thank you, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Great, friendly. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Going to the dentist has always been one of my biggest fears, but the staff at Renaissance Dental is amazing. They have made me feel as comfortable as possible which has encouraged me to get back on a regular maintenance schedule with my teeth. I have had a lot of work done in the past two years since becoming a patient, and I still have more to do, but Dr Abernathy has been helpful in working with me to prioritize my dental needs and work on a schedule that I am comfortable with. The work done has been wonderful and I do not anticipate any issues from the fillings or crowns that I have received at Renaissance Dental, as I have had from past dentists. Dr Abernathy takes her time to make sure the job is done right the first time. Mr hygienist Vicci is also very good, and thorough. Although I have not taken advantage of it yet, they also offer a variety of medications and gas to help with anxiety."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Amazing Doctors and staff delivering amazing results. My appointments are always a pleasure - wouldn't dream of going anyplace else."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"My new patient experience was excellent. Dr Anna and her team made me feel special and at home. From the relaxation of the message chair in the waiting room, to the special care each and every associate took with me, and Dr Anna's individualized care of my teeth! I will refer all my family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Each visit I always get the most outstanding care and service. From greeting me as I enter to processing me out. Dr. Wells and the entire office staff are always friendly and caring. Attention to detail is of the highest priority making the perfect smile is not just a statement but reality that I have experienced!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to. From the moment you walk in, you're treated like a guest and not just another patient. I can honestly say, I love going to my dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz