Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 685

"Appointments are always great! I look forward to going to the dentist at Renaissance Dental. Warm, welcoming and professional. My appointment was with Vikki today and as always she is top notch. She truly cares about your wellbeing. Not just the health of your mouth but overall. I always feel like family and treated like family. I am called "family" and often receive hugs welcoming me back to their office. Always feel comfortable with no anxiety that is usually associated with going to the dentist.

I highly recommend Renaissance Dental. You will genuinely feel like family the first time you walk in to their office.

Thank you Renaissance Dental.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"Great staff, comfortable environment, convenient location. On top of that everyone is insanely friendly. It seems like an odd thing to mention, but when everyone is happy and friendly, your experience is more than just a typical trip to the dentist. You can't help but leave there showing off your pearly whites with a perma-grin. Plus they have massage chairs in the waiting room (in case feeling happy while taking care of yourself wasn't enough of a reason to switch)."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"As always, my trip to Renaissance Dental was excellent. All of the staff really go above and beyond to provide the best service possible."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Kady did a great job adjusting my appliance. She was very patient and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"I have been a patient of Dr Abernathy for many years at another practice and when she moved to Renaissance I had to follow the office was extremely clean the staff was outstanding I would recommend Renaissance Dental anyone of all ages Overall it was a very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"The facilities in the operatory are only exceeded by the professional capabilities of Dr. Sonner & Karla..."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"The entire staff and Dentists are first rate"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2016
"I actually look forward to going to the dentist at Renaissance Dental Center. No anxiety or worries. Like I've said, you are literaly treated like family. Again today I was greeted at the door by Callie, "Hey family"!

As always, everyone is so nice and inviting. Today I went in for a small chip and was in and out in less than an hour. Dr Wells is the best. Very comforting, PROFESSIONAL, thorough, and has an excellent "bedside manner". Today, Mandy discussed alternatives to this aggravating front tooth that keeps chipping(and the reason is completely my fault). She was very informative and I completely respect her advice. Dr. Wells agreed to her suggestions wholeheartedly and I am seriously considering the vaneers for my two front teeth because of Mandy's professional suggestion!

Thank you everyone at Renaissance Dental!!
Jim Beck
"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"As i sit here upon this seat i do enjoy this sweet dentistry. I never leave here upset or in pain for i leave here joyfully laughing all the way. I love everyone here so kind so bright like the smiles they bestow upon the people who sit in there dentistry seats."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"From the moment I called the first time to when I walked out of my first appointment, I felt like I was treated like a top priority. My comfort and needs were foremost the whole time. As a new Raleigh resident I am so glad to have found this place on the first try. I spoke mostly with Yvette (sp?) And Jennifer. Both amazing. And Dr Abernathy was so personable and welcoming. Love it already."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"I absolutely love this place!!! The staff is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Excellent service and care."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Absolutely phenomenal!! Outstanding customer service!! Up to date on the newest technology!! I just love them and would never go anywhere else!!! They saved my life and brought my smile back!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Excellent practice. Everyone from the front desk , dentists to checkout make you special . They explain everything thoroughly and are fairly priced"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"another great visit!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Always 10 STARS!! I love my entire dental family!

I absolutely LOVE going to the dentist and I ALWAYS feel welcome in their office. THE ABSOLUTE BEST! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and ALWAYS, ALWAYS smiling and positive. I am treated like family and often recieve hugs from staff just like family! Callie even called me "Hey family" as soon as I walked into the office yesterday!.

VICCI is always professional, listens, gives recommendations in a way that makes you WANT to follow through with her directions. She truly, truly cares about the health of your mouth, teeth and gums.

Drs. Sonner, Abernathy, and Wells are ALWAYS smiling, positive, and ALSO REALLY care about your health. They are always happy, always interested in you, and they make you feel welcome and in their natural jovial way.

I highly recommend Renaissance Dental Center. You will always be welcomed with open arms and the utmost in professionalism!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"My wife and I loved the experience Dr. Abernethy and the team at Renasissance Dental showed us during our visit. When we got home my wife and I talked about the attention to detail their exams and cleanings were. They made us feel at home from walk-in to walk-out! They explained everything in detail and answered all of our concerns and questions. We loved the gifts they showered us down with and we both can't wait until our next visit. Yes we can't wait to see our dentist, yea I said it! Lol That's how good they are. #Booyah"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"I have to say that Dr. Abernathy and team take the fear and anxiety of going to the dentist and make it a painless and stress free event that you want all your friends and family to experience.

From the beautiful facility to the upbeat staff and top notch dental assistants, you always feel like a welcomed and appreciated patient at this office.

You always walk out with a smile and isn't that why you came in the first place? :)
"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Excellent! Service was superb from walk-in to walk-out. Best experience I ever had at the dentist. Highly recommend them! My wife and I will be sporting our mugs at work everyday!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Dr. A did a great job on fixing my sharks tooth"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Very comfortable and comprehensive first visit. I appreciate the time spent with me."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"The best dentistry I've ever been to Hands down!!! I must say they hit every Mark when it comes to customer service and getting to know their patients. Best thing I love about this place does not feel like you're at the dentist at all. I highly recommend this place for any dental work."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Amazing!
I absolutely love my dental visits, from cleanings to root canals
The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable, but it goes way past this... They know me, they remember the things I like to do, vacation destinations and even food. It is not just an appointment it is truly a visit.
I tell everyone who will listen how much I love my dentists and the entire staff.
I never liked going to a dentist before I was introduced to RENAISSANCE DENTAL!!
Thanks for all y'all do.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Always very kind, professional"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"I just love everyone at Renaissance Dental. I have seen each doctor and they are equally warm, informative, and caring. The dental hygienist and staff are just as great! I have had all my wisdom teeth out and multiple cavities filled here and I trust them completely. They are also fun and so easy to talk to!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Best dentist ever! Never late, always personally friendly and catering to your every request"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Renaissance Dental Center has to be one of the nicest dental centers in the area. The facilities are top notch and very cutting edge. The doctors and staff are amazing and make you feel like they are lifelong friends. Renaissance Dental Center knows how to make a dental experience pleasurable and different than your typical dreaded thoughts about going to the dentist. These ladies are the only people that will be taking care of my dental needs!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"I had my first experience at Renaissance Dental yesterday, after knowing Dr. Abernathy from another dental office. Dr. Abernathy was still the same wonderful dentist, but the experience of the new office was incredible! I had to grab lunch on the way there, so I needed to brush my teeth before my appointment. They had pre-pasted toothbrushes in the bathroom, which was beautifully decorated, as was the rest of the office! I took advantage of the warm neck pillow, and was offered a paraffin wax for my hands (although I turned that down.) I was able to watch one of my favorite TV shows on my own personal flat screen, while Dr. Abernathy and her assistant Kady made me feel like I was NOT even at the dentist! It was amazing, and I will definitely be back...even though the office is 45 minutes from me! :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Who ever thought going to the dentist could be relaxing and fun?! Dr. Sonner and everyone at Renaissance Dental truly have our best interest at heart. I know I can trust them to make the very best recommendations for my dental care, with no pressure. They have advanced technologies which take the guess work out of what treatment is needed. The dental work Dr. Sonner has done for me has been painless, truly! And if that weren't enough, they are a light-hearted, fun group of folks to visit! They are part of our family now."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"Best dentists and staff! Friendly, warm, and welcoming. They seriously consider you as family. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted(Callie) with big smiles and called by your name. They check numerous times during your visit to make sure you are comfortable and if you need anything."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Thankful to have found such a great dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"This was only my third time visiting the office and each visit is always great! Both Sally, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Sonner are always great. Sally is always very gentle when cleaning my teeth that I probably could have fallen asleep at the beginning. I actually look forward to coming to the dentist now that I come to Renaissance!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"LOVE LOVE LOVE The Staff and the Dentist here. I highly recommend them to all my friends. Would never consider going anywhere else. The are truly care about their patients and you always feel like you are part of their family."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"Excellent and friendly services as always :) I drive an hour to get here because I just love the work they do and environment they provide."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Renaissance Dental has an unbelievable quality of making you feel like you are visiting friends. Please know I used to be petrified of going to the dentist. Since finding this practice, it is a joy. No matter who I am in contact with, Dr Abernethy,Vicci, for a cleaning or the girls at the front desk; everyone is fantastic each & every time!!! Anyone looking for a dentist needs to try this practice. You will find it exceptional."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2016
"Wonderful, cheerful service as always! They are excellent and do everything possible to meet my needs and provide comfortable, quality care. And...speaking of comfort, enjoying the massage chairs in the lobby while you wait (if you even have to wait at all) yes I will take that!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"I just wanted to take a moment to express how appreciative I am of Renaissance Dental Center. Yesterday was my third time coming here, and I always leave exceptionally happier than when I first came in. I am always greeted by name when I walk through the door. I never have to wait very long to be escorted to the back. My dental hygienist, Vicci, always greets me with a smile and enthusiasm. She remembers details about my life and talks to me like I'm a friend. She is so kind and sweet, and I greatly appreciate her attention to detail, which makes the visit so much more enjoyable. Whenever Dr. Abernethy walks in, the whole room lights up! Being in the presence of people who truly enjoy their job and love what they do is so refreshing. Our society is so connected and fast paced that businesses just want to get you in and out as fast as possible. Renaissance Dental Center is not like that. I really feel like I'm surrounded by friends who truly care about every detail of my life when I'm there. I just moved to North Carolina a year ago, and being embraced by such welcoming people is a wonderful feeling. Dr. Abernethy and Vicci are always willing to connect me with people or give me recommendations on who I should talk to in the area for whatever I happen to need at that point in my life. Every single person in Renaissance Dental Center is joyful to be there, and you can tell that they love their jobs. I also wanted to take a second to rave about your marketing. The emails and text messages about my appointment reminders are SO convenient, and I love receiving updates about what's going on at the office! I love your social media presence and all the helpful tips that are posted! Your business, employees, and doctors are truly a work of art. I don't think I've ever seen a business that was quite as lovely and well orchestrated as Renaissance Dental Center!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Excellent staff, excellent service!! The fact that they talk to you as if you have been friends for years is amazing. Love them!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"Renaissance Dental is the best. Always always greeted with a smile. Everyone in the office is always upbeat, happy, courteous, and most friendly. The service and and advise is impeccable and extremely thorough. You are treated JUST LIKE family. They all truly care about your wellbeing. THE BEST!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Awesome service as always!!! Work quickly, thoroughly, and with gentle care for someone like me who has a touch of anxiety during dental treatment. Love the staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2016
"Absolutely incredible visit. Doctors and staff are top notch. This rating is based on a 10 star scale, and if I could give 20 I would. To all who consider this place, don't think twice..."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Great staff and great service! Always a fantastic experience! - Tesh"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz