Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 840

"Always the best! Staff is great and always happy to genuinely happy to see you. Vicci is always welcoming, professional and extremely thorough! She had great advice and is part of the whole package that makes you want to come back! Keep up the great work Renaissance Dental!
**********(10 STARS)!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"The best dental service in the world. Dr Wells and the staff made my visit a very pleasant one and hope through out my dental visits it will remain that way."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Got my teeth cleaned in luxury and laughter"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I love Renaissance Dental Center! I've been coming here for years and everyone is very friendly and caring and they really make visiting the dentist an awesome experience! I want to give a shout out to Dr. Abernethy for sure. She is a great Dentist and I look forward to visiting her for years to come."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"You were great! You got me in right away and out right away. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Service is excellent and staff is wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Everyone is so friendly and professional, love going to the dentist"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Great dental center!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Just moved to Raleigh and was very fortunate finding Renaissance Dental Care! The office and staff are top notch! Believe me this is coming from a guy who has spent many hours in the dentist chair. I highly recommend!! Thank you! Jeff"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Awesome experience. This is the BEST dental office in the area!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I love Dr Wells' professionalism and dental expertise"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"I love to visit Renaissance Dental Center for so many reasons. - I know I'm receiving excellent dental care.The atmosphere is relaxed. The people there are professional, welcoming, and concerned about how I perceive the look of my smile. They offer a myriad of treatment options to answer the concerns I have about dental health and improving the appearance of my smile (most dental offices do not, maybe cannot, do this...). My teeth/mouth feels "squeaky clean" afterwards.And, they accept my insurance. Drop the mic, Renaissance D C!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Excellent Customer Service. I've referred two people after being there yesterday"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"What a great place... I have had several visits at RenaissancE and never had anything but the best care and most Friendly staff.....
Get your teeth in great shape at Renaissance Dental....
"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2017
"I went to Dr. Abernethy at Renaissance Dental Center for a second opinion about a tooth that has to come out. Dr. Abernethy was very informative and reassuring. I left the office much more hopeful than when I entered!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Absolutely phenomenal! I had my first appointment today to finish off a procedure my previous dentist failed to finish. The weeks leading up to my appointment I was blown away at how the Renaissance staff kept an open line of communication with me and promptly resolved any issues or questions I had prior to my appointment. Walking in I was immediately greeted and made comfortable. My appointment began with a tour of the office space (which is next level impressive), an introduction of the practice owners, and then a few questions as to what was most important to me in a dentist. Once the actual procedure began Brittany and Dr. Sonner made sure I remained comfortable and aware of what step came next. I am so pleased with my entire visit and the results of my procedure being complete. Not only does the staff know how to give you the perfect smile, but they also know how to put a smile on your face."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Always the best! Always greeted with smiling faces and always a "glad to see you attitude". I always look forward to going to the dentist and absolutely love this practice. Thank you to Renaissance Dental Center for being the best dentist I've ever experienced. Keep it up and congrats on the new addition."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I can't say enough wonderful things about the RDC team! Dr. Abernethy & Vicki are amazing! I had a bad experience with another dentist which caused me to go several years with out dental care. Dr. Abernethy put my mind at ease with a plan to correct some cosmetic issues I have with my smile & Vicci is so gentle that I don't have any of the anxiety or pain I used to associate with going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my appointments! Thank you Ladies for educating me & caring about me as well as my oral health!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Dr. Abernathy is the most professional but caring dentist I have ever meet. I had a very bad dentist treatment at another facility, but when she became my dentist, my fears disappeared. She is top of the line in her field."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"RDC staff goes above and beyond to set the bar for dental service. I feel well taken care of by all and it's clear that everyone there makes an effort and cares deeply about their job.

I would highly recommend Renaissance Dental Center to anyone!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Sonner and this practice!! She is a highly skilled professional and does beautiful work. Not to mention the luxury perks - hot neck wrap, parafin wax, warm blanket, hot tea anyone?!?!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Awesome dental office. Would definitely recommend for anyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Vicki and Dr. Sonner are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"Always a pleasant visit. Entire staff is so inviting, always happy to see you, and always have a positive attitude. Vicci performed a topnotch and thorough examination and cleaning. Everyone is always ready to help and quickly gets you on your way. I love my dentist office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Dr. A is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Always on their "A" game from start to finish! All my questions were answered and I always leave feeling great . Routine cleaning went fine and these ladies always put their patients first! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"What an outstanding group of people. Impeccable customer service!! Dr. Sonner is awesome!!! Extremely knowledgeable, up to date on the latest technology, very caring and concerned about her patients!! I absolutely love going to my dentist!! Renaissance Dental Center - You Rock!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"From someone with a dental phobia- I absolutely love Dr.Sonner and Abernathy. They and the staff always make me feel relaxed. Dr. Sonner is my primary dentist and she is an artist when it comes to ensuring beautiful teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Fun and entertaining experience for Nicholas's first dentist appointment (2yo)! Be back in 6 months. Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Wonderful smiling faces, efficient friendly staff. Three beautiful women inside and at in the helm. Keep up the wonderful job, always love coming in and seeing everyone. Big family ♡"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"As ALWAYS, Dr. Sonner and her team are awesome ! I don't look at this as a dental appointment but as a chance to catch up with friends :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"Got me in as fast as you could.evaluated both me and my wife to see who was priority.Professional service !! High tech ! For me a i appreciate the straight forwardness of what needed to be done first."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2016
"great office....i always feel welcome and part of the family...it is great to sit down with the dentist and she will listen to you even when have a cosmic problem in your mouth. They take time to understand what the problem is and come up with solutions even if they have to be out of the box. The quality of their work is second to none and I actually look forward to a visit to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2016
"Dr. Wells and the rest of the staff were incredibly friendly and professional. Like many people, I usually have a good deal of anxiety while sitting in the chair. Everyone there did a wonderful job always making sure I was comfortable and relaxed."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
"Love Renaissance Dental!
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"The staff always does such an excellent job with my son. They are extremely patient and everyone is very friendly. Always a smooth visit!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Appointments are always great! I look forward to going to the dentist at Renaissance Dental. Warm, welcoming and professional. My appointment was with Vikki today and as always she is top notch. She truly cares about your wellbeing. Not just the health of your mouth but overall. I always feel like family and treated like family. I am called "family" and often receive hugs welcoming me back to their office. Always feel comfortable with no anxiety that is usually associated with going to the dentist.

I highly recommend Renaissance Dental. You will genuinely feel like family the first time you walk in to their office.

Thank you Renaissance Dental.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"Great staff, comfortable environment, convenient location. On top of that everyone is insanely friendly. It seems like an odd thing to mention, but when everyone is happy and friendly, your experience is more than just a typical trip to the dentist. You can't help but leave there showing off your pearly whites with a perma-grin. Plus they have massage chairs in the waiting room (in case feeling happy while taking care of yourself wasn't enough of a reason to switch)."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"As always, my trip to Renaissance Dental was excellent. All of the staff really go above and beyond to provide the best service possible."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Kady did a great job adjusting my appliance. She was very patient and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"I have been a patient of Dr Abernathy for many years at another practice and when she moved to Renaissance I had to follow the office was extremely clean the staff was outstanding I would recommend Renaissance Dental anyone of all ages Overall it was a very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz