Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 849

DW

"I thoroughly enjoy and look forward to going to see my dentist family. The staff are so friendly and the waiting room feels like home. I enjoy all the nice little touches and extras that are offered. It really is the little things that make a difference."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015

CC

"Wonderful, as always! I've never had a better dental experience, and always look forward to coming in. Happy holidays!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2015

AT

"I love Renaissance Dental! They're always so nice and pleasant. Plus they really try to make you as comfortable as possible. They never make me feel as though they're trying to sell me on dental work that isn't necessary. I trust them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015

RS

"Love all of you!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015

BA

"Awesome office regarding staff and dentists. They are truly outstanding in performance, expertise and skills to tackle and make the most of sometimes challenging teeth scenarios- all with a smile and good sense of humor. They are true 'dental artists' in my opinion and I totally trust Dr. Abernethy."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015

RE

"I was so pleased with how well I was treated and felt very heard when voicing my concerns for my teeth. I could not believe how patient everyone was with me, I did not feel rushed or minimized. I'm so glad I made an appointment and am excited for the plan discussed for how I can move forward with my cosmetic goals."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

ST

"Best experience I've ever had at a dental practice. These folks truly have your best interests at the forefront. Very thorough consultation, discussed treatment plan and lots of great advice. Reasonable too. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

E

"Always enjoy my time at renaissance!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015

HF

"My experiances here have always been great!
From the moment I check in, waiting, going over my visit, Dr. Sonner, follow up check out and the great advice on the way out.
Never, in my almost 49 years, have experienced the completely above and beyond astounding service I get here
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015

SS

"From start to finish, everyone I came in contact with was incredibly kind. I'm not comfortable at the dentist, and the sincerity of the clerical staff, the hygienist, and the doctor put me at ease. I was impressed by the advanced technology that was used to analyze and clean my teeth. I had never encountered a cavity detecting laser or used pictures of my teeth to look for decay. I have to go back next week for four fillings, and I'm not even nervous about it. For me, that is saying something. Thank you to all for your kindness!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015

GB

"great dentists and staff who take excellent of me."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015

JS

"All staff at Renaissance Dental are courteous and helpful. My dental cleaning was thorough (and I have tricky teeth) and I continue to be thankful to have Dr. Wells as my dentist."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015

MS

"Sally did a great job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015

HW

"Renaissance Dental is amazing from the time you walk in the door, to the time you leave. My first visit completely exceeded my expectations! Every person I came into contact with was friendly, and really took the time to explain answers to any questions I had. I felt completely relaxed, even during the cleaning, which never happens :) I have definitely found my forever dentist!!! I cannot thank everyone at Renaissance enough for truly making my experience enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015

SC

"Vicci treated me like a VIP during my cleaning.
I actually love going to see my dentist! Thank you Anita and
the entire staff at Renaissance, you make my smile brighter
and me healthier.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015

SH

"The only place I will go. They are the best"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015

LG

"The prospect of an afternoon in the dentist's chair isn't something any of us look forward to. But the personable, delightful staff and dentists at Renaissance Dental Center will change your attitude about going to the dentist. They give the utmost thought to your comfort while providing absolutely top-notch dental care. I feel like I'm being taken care of by family when I enter their doors."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015

BJ

"My dental experience with Dr. Sonner and Karla was the best I've ever had. I'm very anxious when going to the dentist but they really helped me through that and I appreciate it more than I can express. Dr. Sonner and Karla are the absolute BEST!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015

JV

"Dr. Sonner and Kady did an excellent job installing my crown. They were pleasant, professional, and answered all of my questions. Also, Karla fixed the tv for me so I could watch my shows during the process. Thank you, ladies!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015

DE

"Outstanding Dental Office...everybody is super friendly and always there for you. It is the first visits to the dental office that I felt was fun. It is like get your mouth straightened by "Designing Women". I am cray about this place. The aliens who have inhabited my mouth are also pleased with the work that Renaissance Dental provides.

Thanks Ladies will see you soon.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015

AS

"Staff was super friendly and professional! Very glad I chose Rennaissance Dental and Dr. Sonner as my new dentist since moving to the area!"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015

SS

"considering the circumstances (1 replaced crown & 7(?) fillings replaced it went pretty well. Minimum discomfort and I still have chipmunk cheeks. Office deportment (Dr Wells and Carli) still very professional.
A couple things:
Nitrous did not work that well on me. I don't know if I have a high threshold for it or what. Maybe next time a valium would be better if I'm going to be in chair for that long.
For cash flow reasons I had planned to short term finance the $1k oop for services and would have liked to have arranged that prior to service. I was in a hurry ... time is money for me ... and arranging on the phone was going to take too long so I just paid the balance. I would like to know what my upfront costs are going to be for the additional treatment and would like to arrange the financing prior if I feel I need to.
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015

SA

"I am so pleased with the Personalized dental health care that I receive at your practice. Thank you helping me chose to do the invisiline."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015

TS

"Always excellent care provided and everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015

RJ

"Got a special treat to meet Baby Libbie!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015

SZ

"My experiences with Renaissance Dental have all been exemplary! The staff are profeesional, courteous and friendly! They really care about your comfort and well-being, from the time you enter to the time you leave. Most recently I had a dental impant procedure with Dr. Sonner and her team, which was very positive. Not one part of the procedure hurt. Karla and Katie made the experience as comfortable and informative as it could be -- they explained the procedures and were so helpful. They are highly trained professionals who know their jobs inside and out and are very personable as well. Overall, a most positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015

AA

"I went to Renaissance Dental yesterday for the first time (new patient) and couldn't be happier with my visit. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Abernethy was super thorough and caring in coming up with a treatment plan that will work for me. I'm so glad to have found this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015

ED

"Everything went great. The filling seems good so far.

There is no option to select "English" above.

The question below asks who asked for feedback today. I don't know who.

Thanks,
Elmer
"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015

JH

"My wife and I both go to Renaissance and have been very pleased. I am not a fan of going to any doctor, dentist, or anything of the sorts, but they always make you feel welcome and have a very positive attitude. Some places just go with the flow and the employees don't seem happy and welcoming, but that is not Renaissance! I would highly recommend Renaissance to anyone looking for a great dental experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015

AB

"I really appreciate that Sally remembered who and I am and what goes on in my life. The Hygienists and Doctors really do a great job of adding a personal touch. I'm honored that they committed the details of my life to memory! I also am grateful for the freebies and samples. Helps offset the cost of thorough dental care!
The Front desk staff was okay but not wonderful. They're the first and last people patients see, so there is an opportunity there for more warm fuzzies, thus the 9 not 10 stars.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015

JT

"I am a very anxious dental patient and Dr. Wells and staff are always so kind and work hard to put me at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

SP

"Went in for a consultation. Had a great experience. Dr. Anna and her assistant were competent, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
I look forward to moving forward with them in the near future.
Highly recommend this office.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

JD

"As always great staff with an upbeat charm"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

ML

"Went in for a cleaning and unknowingly another crown was ready to be delivered. They fit me in and took care of me all in one day saving me a return trip. AND they are so nice and amusing I laughed almost the whole time in the chair. I love Renaissance Dental Center."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015

AH

"I love going to the dentist! They are always so nice and easy going. I got engaged shortly before I went to the dentist for a cleaning and when I came back for my cleaning 6 months later as soon as I walked in they were asking me about the wedding and had remembered everything I told them! It's great to go to the dentist and feel comfortable and relaxed and have good conversation instead of wanting to get it over with and get out quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015

RS

"Always a joy to visit Renaissance Dental. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Friendliest staff, most delightful and positive dentists and hygienists -- all in a calming environment."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015

CS

"Vickie is the best Dental Hygenist! She keeps my pearly whites perfect! Plus she has the best caring way about her always. I would never miss an appointment with her plus all those great Dentist in your practice!
Cathy Schmitt
"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015

TH

"Clean, friendly and professional. Certainly one of the more enjoyable experiences I have ever had at a dentist office!

Highly recommend!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015

RB

"Greeted right as I came in the door. Everyone was very friendly. I was seen quickly, and the service was also fast and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015

KO

"The staff is always so nice and professional. I feel very comfortable and at ease at my appts. Couldn't be happier with my new dentist office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015

LG

"I guess it is not a secret that going to "the dentist" is not my favorite activity, but every time I go you all make it as pleasant an experience as it could possibly be, and I always leave wondering what it was that I was so worried about. Thank you for being so caring and thoughtful."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015

JP

"Janie & I were both very pleased with our first visit Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.We are exited about our upcoming dental work you have proposed. Look foreward to the after photos."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
Reviews 715 - 756 of 849

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz