Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 894

JK

"The team at Renaissance dental always does a fantastic job of making you feel comfortable and like you are their highest priority. Thanks for making a normally unpleasant experience exceptional!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016

JJ

"My first visit was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Sally did a great job and the facilities were welcoming and relaxing. Interacting with Callie made the visit a 10/10! She is by far the best Patient Concierge in the business!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

BW

"I had a wonderful first experience. I've had a lot of dental work done over the years and often find myself a little anxious when in the dental chair. Everyone did a wonderful job of making me feel at ease from the moment I walked in the door."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016

BG

"I was having a dental crisis and they got me in very quickly to address the issue! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016

EC

"I had a fantastic new patient appointment yesterday. Dr. Wells was extremely knowledgeable, patient and answered all my concerns."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016

RC

"Great Experience as always! These ladies never disappoint. Quick check-in and cleaning and all questions were answered that I had concerning the appointment. See you in 2017 for my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016

MS

"I love EVERYONE that works here. They are kind, helpful, and take their time. They are always on-time but never rush you."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2016

CD

"After breaking a tooth and calling for an emergency appointment, the Renaissance team responded above any expectations. From the time I called until I was done was about an hour with a 30 minute drive. I should also mention I wasn't yet an established patient.

The whole staff was very efficient and outgoing. I'm very glad to have selected this group for my dental practice.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016

RW

"Actually, I rank you at 11. Always a pleasure to have an appointment and the care is first class in every respect. How nice it would be if every doctor's office were this professional and......FUN!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016

WH

"I have never been treated so well. The entire staff at RDC is kind and compassionate. I have been to many dentists in the Triangle, but have finally found a place that I feel 100% comfortable with. Thanks to RDC for taking such good care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016

AK

"From the beginning of the appointment everyone was very welcoming and thorough. I was treated very well and the outline of what to expect was perfect. Dr. Abernathy was fantastic and look forward to future visits."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016

LP

"Everyone is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016

SR

"I have never have never experienced such a fantastic dental experience! I love this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016

AT

"My visits to Renaissance are always as pleasant as they could possibly be. The technicians do such a good job and the doctors are always so friendly and take a genuine interest in you. Love them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016

JB

"Wonderful as usual! I love almost always having the same hygienist now so I get consistent feedback and advice at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016

RJ

"Outstanding! Felt like I was being pampered a little bit. Enjoyed my visit. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016

OF

"Very comfortable and thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016

JF

"This place is the best for clean teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016

CG

"I had my First visit on Monday and I was amazed with the waiting area. Whil waiting for my appoint I receive a full body message for free! Something that I needed. The ladies at the front desk was so nice and friendly. And of course Dr. Abernaty was wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016

AW

"Great service, always nice and friendly. Vicky rocks! :) she's so sweet. They make me enjoy going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016

KC

"Excellent staff, facilities, and service as always. Renaissance actually makes going to the dentist a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

?

"I had a small cavity for the first time ever, and Vicci and Dr. Abernethy were very kind in explaining the situation to me. I felt taken care of. It was disappointing, but I was reassured that I was doing a good job in taking care of my teeth."

CJ

"Dr. Abernethy and staff are wonderful. They are responsive to my dental needs. I truly enjoy the family environment atmosphere I feel every time I visit their office."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016

CA

"Lovely office & lovely folks! Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

PH

"I had a great first experience with Dr. Jill Sonner! I would recommend this practice to my friends and family for sure!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

JF

"Excellent. Made me feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016

SG

"Always kind warm and welcoming. I come because I like how I am treated by all at all times. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016

JF

"My visit, like always, was a treat. Dr. Sonner and her staff are the absolute best!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016

WH

"The staff at Renaissance was extremely professional. They made room in their already busy schedule to get me in for some emergency assistance. I am extremely grateful and will recommend them to everyone looking for a wonderful dental experience. Thank you so very much Renaissance dental team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016

AB

"The appointment went well. My choice not to have x-rays this time was respected, and the hygienist was nice, as always. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Sonner for the first time, and she was very pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2016

CJ

"My experience at Renaissance Dental Center has changed the way I view all of my care providers -- you have shown me that doctors with the right values, expertise, interest and passion to listen to their patient can create an environment where my care is a 'joint design.' As a result I have made the decision for myself and my family, to leave other health care providers where I am not given the same experience at I receive at Renaissance. You are truly changing the face of care! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

JM

"As always, my visit to Renaissance Dental was amazing. They have such a wonderful staff, everyone is always very kind, friendly and welcoming. And they do amazing work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

LG

"Even though you have to be there they make it fun and relaxing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016

SS

"As usual, my visit was very pleasant! From beginning to end, everyone I interacted with treated me with kindness and professionalism. One of my favorite things about coming here is the level of technology used to treat patients. Stains that I have been dealing with for years were removed yesterday with a special tool that worked wonders. I have always been anxious about dental work, but going to Renaissance is starting to reverse that feeling."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016

AU

"Great office"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016

CS

"This was the BEST dental experience I've ever had!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016

BW

"Vicci does a great job! I appreciate her dedication to her work and is always fun to talk to."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

HC

"From the very moment I walked into the office I LOVED being at the dentist. I can assure you that this never happens. I have had a fear of the dentist my whole life. Every staff member was so kind and lovely. Dr. Abernathy was so intelligent and friendly. She is in the process of putting together a plan for me that will give me several options and all the benefit of her expertise to make sure that I can be as healthy as possible and end up with a beautiful smile. The massage chairs and the paraffin hand wax made me feel like I was at a spa. My hygienist was so fun and made sure she was not causing me to be uncomfortable for even a minute! I will never go anywhere else ever again."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016

JD

"Pleasant staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016

EB

"There could not be a better dental clinic in Raleigh."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016

GW

"Very friendly
No pressure to have dental work done.
Everything was explain to me in lay mans terms.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016

TS

"Always great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Reviews 673 - 714 of 894

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz