Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 745

"I had a great experience. The hygienist and dentist were extremely helpful in explaining everything and incrediably nice and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"I have never felt so cared for at a dental office as I do when Dr. Anna takes care of me at Renaissance Dental. She has been so great about working with my insurance and my budget BUT her goal is my dental health and happiness. I have been Blessed. I have never looked in the mirror at my teeth so much. The little changes have meant a lot to me, and made me SMILE! I love my perfect tooth. Thank you Dr. Anna Abernethy and staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Prompt and wonderful response to my dental concern!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"The staff was very nice and the facility was very clean."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"AMAZING!!! I love this place, amazing everything. Especially Dr.Abernathy. She's my fav"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Friendly staff, very helpful throughout visit. Very clean Modern facility. The doctors made me feel very comfortable and earned my trust by explaining to me issues they saw thoroughly so I would know what to potentially expect with my upcoming visits. Great office overall will definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"VERY good first visit yesterday with Dr. Sonner. All staff were fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"My experience was great. I had been having problems with my throat and was offered insight on what could be causing this along with a solution that is working so far. As an aside note, for languages, I noticed that there was not an option to choose English"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Great check-up today! Very relaxed interactions and positive results. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Great service as usual! Always professional, informative, engaging, and timely. I continue to love coming here."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"I love Abernathy! I would follow her out of state for my dentist needs/ cleanings."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"-the friendliest staff
-the most modern teckniques
-No pain
what else can I say ?
where were you 50 yrs ago ?
thank you for the great service.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Always a wonderful experience! Way better than dating. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Dr. Anna Abernathy is always so sweet. She goes out of her way to make a dental plan that will work for me. Thank you for working out a plan with my insurance. What a blessing!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I look forward to every dental visit, not only for the professional attention to my dental health, but for the company of so many pleasant people! First class in every respect!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"10 out of 10!!!

Always an excellent experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. My hygienist was very personable. The service was quick but thorough. The doctor did her exam as soon as the cleaning was done with very little wait. I have been very impressed with Renaissance Dental Center!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Very professional great service great smile, great prices!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"I have searched for years for dental care that suited my dental needs. I have finally found a place that not only gave me exactly the results I wanted and more! The customer service is impeccable! Mandy and Jill have helped me every step of the way! Guiding me to a perfect smile! Im so thankful to be a patient of Renaissance dental center! They have a patient forever!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"It was a nice overall experience. I was provided with needed information and all the options available for the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"Vicci was great as always."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"The staff in the back that works with the patients is the best ever! I would never be able to say enough about Vicci the hygienist - she took me being so nervous since I hadn't been in quite a while and made me very comfortable and did an awesome job. I was so glad that she was still with the practice! They are always so friendly and really care about their patients and you can tell they enjoy their work."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Great job! It was my first visit to Renaissance Dental and I felt very at home. Everyone did a great job explaining what was happening and why (especially through all the x-rays) and I appreciated that level of service."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Great, friendly staff. I felt like a long term customer the first day. Haven't felt this good about a dentist in years! Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2015
"I'll admit: I'm a wimp. I don't handle pain well.

Dr. Sonner is a wizard with the needle, I never felt it go in. ZERO pain.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Was made to feel at home the second I walked in. Everyone was attentive and took great care of me."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"FIRST VISIT, VERY AFRAID OF DENTIST. VERY COMFORTABLE WHEN I LEFT. ALREADY REFERING OTHERS."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Everyone at Renaissance is so kind and knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"No concerns or problems. Friendly, courteous staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"greatest dental experience I've had"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"This was my second visit.
The office is lovely.
The staff is friendly and efficient.There's high tech equipment to visualize your teeth.
Dr Sonner is very competent.
AND no one tried to upsell lots of things I didn't want.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"My experience was Amazing. The whole staff were friendly , helpful. And Dr Abernathy was fabulous. I have and will continue to Refer ."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"The staff is great and treat you like a family member and the operation in every respect is first class."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"I had a crown that was giving me a hard time. Ended up getting a root canal. After about 3 weeks. The tooth is good and pain free. Thanks Anna!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Hands down, yesterday was the best dental experience I've had in my life. Dr. Abernethy extremely warm, knowledgable, helpful and caring. The staff went out of their way to make the experience as smooth and efficient as possible. I never felt like a number or just another customer. Follow-up has been great too, and appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I always have a great experience at Renaissance dental. The staff is so friendly and the facility is clean and very updated. I also love that I can watch TV while they clean my teeth! I would with out a doubt recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Renaissance Dental always exceeds my expectations. A wonderful group of skilled, caring individuals who treat every patient like royalty. I recommend them to anyone who will listen."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"I no longer dread or avoid the dentist visit - I look forward to it!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"I had a cleaning - superior quality service and extremely focused on you as the patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Always a fantastic experience, from beginning to end. They are wonderul with kids and adults alike!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Reviews 673 - 714 of 745

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz