Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 840

NL

"Extremely neat, clean, and well kept office, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. The Hygienist was extremely thorough and did an excellent job educating me on the current state of my teeth and best practices to maintain oral health. I also enjoyed talking with the dentist and learning of orthodontic treatment options I may want to consider. Overall positive experience, I've referred my wife as well, whose regular dentist recently closed her practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016

NS

"Such nice, friendly staff! The building amenities/ waiting room are amazing! Coffee, tea, water, TV, wifi, massage chairs, magazines, fireplace. I would highly recommend this all female staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

JD

"As always, a great experience with first-class care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

GM

"As usual everyone was everyone was friendly and professional. Appointments at Renaissance dental center are like visiting with friends There service is impeccable. Would not consider any place else for my dental care. Recommend them to friends regularly."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016

JB

"Look forward to future appts."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016

ST

"For many years i was scared to visit a dentist office. All that has changed 110% since i discovered Renaissance Dental. The staff is very courteous and professional and during my appointment attended to my every request of mine with a BIG SMILE!!!!. Thank you Renaissance."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016

SJ

"Dr. Anna is the best! I also met Karla for the 1st time yesterday and she was very thorough! Thanks to you both for a wonderful visit! (P.S. Does this qualify me for a free monthly visit to get my teeth cleaned)? Dr. Anna knows how I love to get my teeth cleaned! Ya'll rock!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

PW

"Thanks Vicci for a great job and a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016

RW

"I thought I knew and was receiving good dental care until life ordered me to switch my allegiance to Renaissance. Since my very first visit some years ago I received truly personal attention. I feel I am known and welcome by the entire staff and their professionalism along with gentle humor is most welcome and gladly accepted. I would almost stop caring for my teeth properly just so I could visit more often! But then, I would suffer a scolding from Vicci and I don't want to lose a caring friend! Trust me, folks! Dental care gets no better than this!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

CB

"Staff is always friendly and approachable. The facilities are always well maintained and clean. Very comfortable environment."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

MH

"My service (cleaning, whitening, and fluoride) could not have been easier or more painless! Both Vicci and Sally are total pros, and they get in and out FAST! These women do not try to make small talk with you while their hands are in your mouth, and the whole process is, dare I say, enjoyable!

No longer do I dread going to the dentist. Nor do I need the Nitrous tank to ease my nerves! A real win-win! Thanks Dr. Sonner, Vicci, & Sally.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2016

DP

"I cannot express how much it means to me to have a dentist and staff that is as wonderful as Renaissance. As a person who has a FEAR of the dentist Dr. Wells and staff have made my visits much easier. Thank you for putting up with this 57 year old baby!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2016

PA

"All people and services were first rate and beyond!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

DB

"Awesome service - couldn't ask for more!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

BT

"Dr. Abernethy is great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

ED

"The office is welcoming, organized, and clean. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

CM

"The staff was all very friendly. Dr. Wells was wonderful. She really took the time to sit down and talk with me, explain things and answer my questions. I'm so glad my co-worker recommended your office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

MB

"Excellent Service . The hospitality and Customer service mae my dental experience a very pleasant one . Thank You"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

AM

"Awesome as always!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

BC

"Thank you so much for your kindness and ease. Even though my teeth and gums are healthy it is still nerve racking to go to the dentist. Thank you for the warm neck pillow, blanket, and paraffin wax for my cold hands! Wow! It was like a spa! you guys Rock! : )"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

JL

"Dr Sonner is just wonderful! Always puts me at ease and that's a huge task when it comes to dentistry! Will continue going to Jill as long as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

JB

"It's always a pleasant and rewarding experience @ RDC."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016

NB

"Love this office!! Dr Sonner rocks! I love that she is a perfectionist and everyone you encounter from the phone, front desk, assistants and hygienists are all pleasant and courteous!! I highly recommend their services!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016

TW

"By far the most pleasant, informative, efficient, & professional dental encounter I've ever experienced.
From the moment you walk in the door, the sophisticated, warm & inviting decor sets the tone for your dental experience. The entire staff is friendly & highly competent, making the overall experience very productive & enjoyable.
Having recently relocated to Raleigh, I'm so fortunate to have found Renaissance Dental.
Thank you to the entire team!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016

PE

"This office and its staff is one of the nicest I have been to. We have moved around a lot and I've had ok dentists, inattentive or absent dentists, dentists that tried to coax me into unnecessary procedures, etc; but now I can say that I have a great dentist! Attentive, respectful, genuine and lovely staff. They explain what they are doing and why, even when/if things aren't covered by insurance. Comfortable chairs and great big windows to look out of while seated."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

JC

"Love Renaissance dental .."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016

CB

"I was not feeling well yesterday during my dental visit, so Dr. Anna and Karla went out of their way to make me comfortable. They are great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

JM

"My crown popped off at a ballgame on a Saturday morning. Dr. Abernathy saw me as soon as possible and did everything necessary to fix the problem. Thank you, Dr. Abernathy, and Karla, for alleviating my discomfort and getting me back on the right track. I appreciate your positive demeanor is all that you do!

Joyce
"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

JM

"My crown popped off at a ballgame on a Saturday morning. Dr. Abernathy saw me as soon as possible and did everything necessary to fix the problem.

Thank, Dr. Abernathy, and Karla, for alleviating my discomfort and getting me back on the right track.

I appreciate your positive demeanor is all that you do!

Joyce
"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

DM

"As a former medical office manager, I was impressed with your office and staff.
You are doing everything right and you emphasis is on making each patient feel comfortable! I actually enjoyed going to the dentist (I am dental-challenged). I received personal phone calls checking on me and giving me information on my procedures. What a great place!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016

AL

"Cleaning
excellent service as usual!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

AS

"Renaissance Dental is one of the most professional dental offices that I have experienced. Dr Sonner and her staff make you feel welcomed and pay attention to every detail in order to provide an excellent experience! Very excited to have them as my dentist."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

EE

"I really enjoyed my visit to Renaissance Dental. Everything was exceptional from the moment I walked in. The staff was super nice and the equipment was state of art. I actually look forward to my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2016

DW

"I thoroughly enjoy and look forward to going to see my dentist family. The staff are so friendly and the waiting room feels like home. I enjoy all the nice little touches and extras that are offered. It really is the little things that make a difference."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015

CC

"Wonderful, as always! I've never had a better dental experience, and always look forward to coming in. Happy holidays!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2015

AT

"I love Renaissance Dental! They're always so nice and pleasant. Plus they really try to make you as comfortable as possible. They never make me feel as though they're trying to sell me on dental work that isn't necessary. I trust them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015

RS

"Love all of you!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015

BA

"Awesome office regarding staff and dentists. They are truly outstanding in performance, expertise and skills to tackle and make the most of sometimes challenging teeth scenarios- all with a smile and good sense of humor. They are true 'dental artists' in my opinion and I totally trust Dr. Abernethy."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015

RE

"I was so pleased with how well I was treated and felt very heard when voicing my concerns for my teeth. I could not believe how patient everyone was with me, I did not feel rushed or minimized. I'm so glad I made an appointment and am excited for the plan discussed for how I can move forward with my cosmetic goals."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

ST

"Best experience I've ever had at a dental practice. These folks truly have your best interests at the forefront. Very thorough consultation, discussed treatment plan and lots of great advice. Reasonable too. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

E

"Always enjoy my time at renaissance!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015

HF

"My experiances here have always been great!
From the moment I check in, waiting, going over my visit, Dr. Sonner, follow up check out and the great advice on the way out.
Never, in my almost 49 years, have experienced the completely above and beyond astounding service I get here
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015
Reviews 673 - 714 of 840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz