Renaissance Dental Center Reviews

Doctors Abernethy, Sonner, & Wells pride themselves on delivering comfortable, personalized care. Our mission is to provide the best experience dentistry has to offer. We take great care on providing excellence in dentistry in a state-of-the-art facility with the latest technology available. We spend numerous hours each year furthering our education with the best instructors and seminars in the industry so that we may provide you with the most modern techniques in the field. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimum oral health because we believe that it significantly influences your overall health and well being.

919-786-6766

http://renaissancedentalcenter.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 685 of 685

"The folks at Renaissance always make me feel like like one of the family. The personalized service that they provide is unparalled. They are on time and only recommend needed services. You can trust their opinions!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"best of the best. Dental care is top notch from bottom to top."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Trust, Trust, Trust...I have absolutely trust in Dr. Abernathy.
This office is full of top level professionals and I highly recommend them.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"I've been to several dentists in the area and just never found one I could truly trust. Dr Abernethy definitly exceeded my expectations. She was genuinely nice and caring, answered all of my questions, and even made me laugh... which is not something I do easily in a dentist office! Very happy to have found RDC!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Finally a dentist I love - Dr Sonner!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Wonderful visit with Dr. Sonner as usual. The staff was excellent. I was in and out quickly and my problem was diagnosed efficiently."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Thanks for being so friendly and making my son feel comfortable at his first appointment there :-) The Dr. we had an appointment with had an emergency surgery and another came in and saw him, very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Absolutely the best experience ever!! While dental care is not really ever anticipated as a positive this practice is over and above anything ever imagined!! Highly recommend!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Great service and conversation, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Okay...I just can't say enough positive things about Renaissance. I switched to Renaissance from another dental office that I had been going to for 12 years. I was referred to the Renaissance by a co-worker (1st good sign) and it blew my mind how different this environment was from my previous dental office. They have the most beautiful, high-end equipment, a relaxing atmosphere and the most amazing and friendly staff you can imagine. Dr. Abernethy is my dentist and although I've only met her a handful of times, I feel like I've known her for years. She is a ray of sunshine and makes you feel so valued and cared for. She won't stop until she's perfected whatever it is you want done, and I SO appreciate a perfectionist. The whole staff is just so nice and genuine. You can feel the positivity in the air and you can't put a price on that. I never knew that I could actually feel excited to go to the dentist, but I truly look forward to my visits there. You NEED to try it out."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Vicci is great. She always makes me feel relax and comfortable. I used to hate going to the dentist, but I love it now."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Can't imagine why anyone would go anywhere else! Everyone is always so helpful and the doctors are great. Thanks everyone for making my transition from a dentist I went to for 25 years to your practice a great experience. Look forward to you taking care of me for the next 25."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Excellent experience and the most thorough dental exam I've ever had!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Reviews 673 - 685 of 685

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz